Contact

We want to hear from you. Here’s how to reach the KoreAm staff:

Main Office: (310) 769-4913

James Ryu, Editor in Chief, ext. 223, james@koreamjournal.com

Michelle Woo, Managing Editor: ext. 232, michelle@koreamjournal.com

Julie Ha, Senior Editor: ext. 230, julie@koreamjournal.com

Kai Ma, Senior Writer: ext. 231, kai@koreamjournal.com

Joyce Park, Marketing Manager: ext. 224, joyce@koreamjournal.com

Caroline Park, Office Manager: ext. 221, caroline@koreamjournal.com

Or leave a general comment for us here. (Comments will not be displayed publicly.)

Advertisements

%d bloggers like this: